/Academic Advisors
Academic Advisors 2020-03-17T13:11:17+00:00

ASN/BSN FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – SHREVEPORT

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Patricia Akins
(318) 677-3108
akinsp@nsula.edu
Nancy Alexander
(318) 677-3082
alexandern@nsula.edu
M’Lou Barnett
(318) 677-3119
barnettm@nsula.edu
Deborah Cochran
(318) 677-3109
cochrand@nsula.edu
Nancy Curry
(318) 677-3046
curryn@nsula.edu
Jaime Usie
(318) 677-3054
cookej@nsula.edu
Renee Downey
(318) 677-3107
downeyr@nsula.edu
Andrea Jones
(318) 677-3054
jonesan@nsula.edu
Brooke Richardson
(318) 677-3184
richardsonb@nsula.edu
Diana Hill
(318) 677-3099
hilld@nsuls.edu
Terry Jackson
(318) 677-3078
jacksont@nsula.edu
Myla Landry
(318) 677-3105
landrym@nsula.edu
Windy Jaep
(318) 677-3089
jaepw@nsula.edu
Barbara McGill
(318) 677-3064
mcgillb@nsula.edu
Melinda Parnell
(318) 677-3091
parnellm@nsula.edu
Alyea Pollard
(318) 677-3097
pollarda@nsula.edu
Melissa Rennie
(318) 677-3118
coxm@nsula.edu
Juanita Roberts
(318) 677-3115
carrellj@nsula.edu
Courtney Reger
(318) 677-3019
regerc@nsula.edu

Susan Snell
(318) 677-3106
snells@nsula.edu

Cathy Meyers
(318) 677-3195
meyersc@nsula.edu

Krystyna Tabor
(318) 677-3077
tabork@nsula.edu

Kathleen Tate
(318) 677-3049
tatek@nsula.edu

Sharon Walker
(318) 677-3111
walkers@nsula.edu

Rebecca Weston
(318) 677-3116
westonr@nsula.edu

Chequan Thomas
(318) 677-3059
chequant@nsula.edu

Kathy Vaughn
(318) 677-3037
vaughnan@nsula.edu

Sheri Wilson
(318) 677-3117
wilsons@nsula.edu

Saundra Blake
(318) 677-3114
blakes@nsula.edu

RN-BSN FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – SHREVEPORT

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Carolyn Hartt
(318) 769-7992
harttc@nsula.edu
Ann Deshotels
(318) 484-2184 ext. 112
deshotelsa@nsula.edu
Heather Hayter
(318) 677-3100
hayterh@nsula.edu
Danita Potter
(318) 677-3100
potterd@nsula.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – ALEXANDRIA

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Alicia Book
(318) 769-7561
booka@nsula.edu
Kaylee Ackel
(318) 484-2184, ext. 119
beaubouefk@nsula.edu
Rebecca Harrell
(318) 769-7996
harrellr@nsula.edu
Amber Klock
(318) 484-2184, ext. 120
klocka@nsula.edu

Sunshine Martelly
(318) 484-2184, ext. 124
bardins@nsula.edu

Jill Goodling
(318) 769-7995
goodlingj@nsula.edu
Krisi Amsden
(318) 769-7998
amsdenj@nsula.edu
Leah Pearce
(318) 769-7993
pearcel@nsula.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – LEESVILLE

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Deborah Hickman
(337) 392-3135
hickmand@nsula.edu
Stacey Joslin
(337) 392-3109
joslins@nsula.edu
Dr. Linda Nichols
(337) 392-3124
nicholsl@nsula.edu

UG FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – NATCHITOCHES

For Nursing students located on the Natchitoches campus, please use the following link to access your advisor: https://www.nsula.edu/academic-advising-services/the-advising-team/

RN – BSN Advisor List – Online
Dr. Anna Morris
(318) 677-3098
morrisa@nsula.edu

Dr. Ann Deshotels
(318) 613 -4990
deshotelsa@nsula.edu

Heather Hayter
(318) 677-3134
hayterh@nsula.edu

GRADUATE ADVISOR

Call or email Charla Bumgardner at 318-677-3131 or bumgardnerc@nsula.edu for graduate advising.

Call or email Krystal Wilson at 318-677-3088 or wilsonkr@nsula.edu for DNP graduate advising.