/Nursing Academic Advisors
Nursing Academic Advisors 2022-04-26T20:25:41+00:00

ASN/BSN FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – SHREVEPORT

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Patricia Akins
(318) 677-3108
akinsp@nsula.edu
Nancy Alexander
(318) 677-3082
alexandern@nsula.edu
M’Lou Barnett
(318) 677-3119
barnettm@nsula.edu
Lamia Zeidan
(318) 677-3110
zeidanl@nsula.edu
Nancy Curry
(318) 677-3046
curryn@nsula.edu
Jaime Usie
(318) 677-3054
cookej@nsula.edu
Renee Downey
(318) 677-3107
downeyr@nsula.edu

Andrea Jones
(318) 677-3054
jonesan@nsula.edu

Rhonda Perez
(318) 677-3184
perezr@nsula.edu

Emily Horton
(318) 677-3109
hortonem@nsula.edu

Terry Jackson
(318) 677-3078
jacksont@nsula.edu

Myla Landry
(318) 677-3105
landrym@nsula.edu

Tamara Manns
(318) 677-3094
mannst@nsula.edu

Windy Jaep
(318) 677-3089
jaepw@nsula.edu
Barbara McGill
(318) 677-3064
mcgillb@nsula.edu
Melinda Parnell
(318) 677-3091
parnellm@nsula.edu
Alyea Pollard
(318) 677-3097
pollarda@nsula.edu
Melissa Rennie
(318) 677-3118
coxm@nsula.edu
Robin Wood
(318) 677-3116
woodrob@nsula.edu
Courtney Reger
(318) 677-3019
regerc@nsula.edu

Susan Snell
(318) 677-3106
snells@nsula.edu

Cathy Meyers
(318) 677-3195
meyersc@nsula.edu

Heather Hayter
(318) 677-3134
hayterh@nsula.edu

Krystyna Tabor
(318) 677-3077
tabork@nsula.edu

Chequan Thomas
(318) 677-3059
chequant@nsula.edu

Kathy Vaughn
(318) 677-3037
vaughnan@nsula.edu

Saundra Blake
(318) 677-3114
blakes@nsula.edu

Jacqueline Blakes
(318) 677-3090
blakesj@nsula.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – ALEXANDRIA

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Alicia Book
(318) 769-7561
booka@nsula.edu

Stephen Peters
(318)484-2184, ext. 115
peterss@nsula.edu

Kaylee Ackel
(318) 484-2184, ext. 119
beaubouefk@nsula.edu

Rebecca Harrell
(318) 769-7996
harrellr@nsula.edu

Dianne Girlinghouse
(318-)484-2184, ext. 128
girlinghouses@nsula.edu

Amber Klock
(318) 484-2184, ext. 120
klocka@nsula.edu

Krislyn Chenevert
(318) 484-2184. ext 110
chenevertk@nsula.edu

Sandra Johnson
318-769-7994
johnsons@nsula.edu

Krisi Amsden
(318) 769-7998
amsdenj@nsula.edu

Dr. Stacy Mayeux
(318) 484-2184, ext. 133
mayeuxs@nsula.edu

Dr. Leah Pearce
(318) 484-2184. ext 110
pearcel@nsula.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – LEESVILLE

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Deborah Hickman
(337) 392-3135
hickmand@nsula.edu

Stacey Joslin
(337) 392-3109
joslins@nsula.edu
Dr. Linda Nichols
(337) 392-3124
nicholsl@nsula.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – NATCHITOCHES

For Nursing students located on the Natchitoches campus, please use the following link to access your advisor: https://www.nsula.edu/academic-advising-services/the-advising-team/

RN – BSN ADVISOR LIST – ONLINE

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Dr. Ann Deshotels
(318) 613-4990
deshotelsa@nsula.edu

Mrs. Heather Hayter
(318) 677-3100
hayterh@nsula.edu

Dr. Anna Morris
(318) 677-3098
morrisa@nsula.edu

BS – BSN ADVISOR LIST

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Dr. Anna Morris
(318) 677-3098
morrisa@nsula.edu

Alyea Pollard
(318) 677-3097
pollarda@nsula.edu

GRADUATE ADVISOR

Call or email Charla Bumgardner at 318-677-3131 or bumgardnerc@nsula.edu for graduate advising.

Call or email Krystal Wilson at 318-677-3088 or wilsonkr@nsula.edu for DNP graduate advising.